Nature's Quick-Dry Forum

Welcome to The Nature's Quick-Dry Forum. Feel free to post a message.

Challenger Forum
Start a New Topic 
Author
Comment
View Entire Thread
Re: Forum Status

Sounds good Mark

Hope all is well

love it, can't wait Mark!!!

6 mo and no posts?

Re: Forum Status/September 2015 Update

Changes are brewing. The Package of equipment, supplies and training materials which I have been offering for many years thru the website www.carpet-cleaning-services.com is on the verge of new life, under a new name - Nature's Quick-Dry. I am envisioning it as a licensing program (small annual fee) and a website (www.naturesquickdry.com) which I hope will bring national attention to low-moisture, rapid-dry carpet cleaning which uses safe, environmentally friendly cleaning products. People in the new system will be using the Nature's Quick-Dry name in their own business name (eg., Nature's Quick Dry/Dayton). At this point in time, the website cannot be viewed, although along with my crack web design people at Boston Web Group(www.bostonwebgroup.com) I am whipping the new site into shape as we speak. People who join Nature's Quick-Dry will be able to be identified through the website so that people who find the website searching for an chemical-free carpet cleaning service can find them. I am also hoping that people to whom I have sold Challengers and Challenger Packages in the past will agree that it will be to their benefit to have their names and contact information also on my new website - assuming that they too are using natural or otherwise environmentally friendly cleaning products.

A major social media marketing effort will accompany the new website. The algorithms of Google and the other search engines now take social media participation and linking very much into consideration in determining which companies end up on their first pages. I admit that I am somewhat late in getting into the commercial aspects of social media, but I am learning fast.