Nature's Quick-Dry Forum

Welcome to The Nature's Quick-Dry Forum. Feel free to post a message.

Challenger Forum
Start a New Topic 
Author
Comment
View Entire Thread
Re: Social Media Marketing

Hi Mark,
I am Christina Cerwick, Dennis Schepker's daughter.

Dad had asked me to send you a note regarding social media / marketing.

First of all I would like to say that you already have a great section with recommendations on this subject in your Drysdale's Training Manual. This should help some of your associates out with a starting point.

I would be happy to help out with any questions you have, if I can. My email address is the one listed in the header of this post.

I am a Business Administration student, and just took a course on Social Media/Marketing last semester.

My first suggestion would be to make use of Facebook.com/business. There are also other sites such as Twitter, LinkedIn, and Pinterest.

I personally find Facebook to be the most user friendly of these. By posting on any of these, you are able to reach a broad range of people.

Dad mentioned that you use Craigslist. This is also one of my personal favorites. Craigslist allows you to pinpoint what region you want your ad to be posted in, and therefore control who views it a bit more than Facebook.

Lastly, I would like to say that your existing website looks great!

Thanks For Reading!
Christina Cerwick