Nature's Quick-Dry Forum

Welcome to The Nature's Quick-Dry Forum. Feel free to post a message.

Challenger Forum
Start a New Topic 
Author
Comment
Pics os Engineered wood floor revitalizatin

Hey Gang,

http://s764.photobucket.com/albums/xx289/ComfortCleansit/wood%20faced%20floor%209-15-2010/

Thought you might want to see a "Challenger Job" that I just did a couple weeks ago. It is an "engineered wood floor" as I have been told and it was a MESS!
Large dog and 3 year old twins did it in.
Used a Laminate product that works on all wood surfaces and the good ol' challenger for Deep Scrubbing. It came out great and the owners were ecstatic! Keep in mind, I'm a newbie and just had to show off my work. (Wifey will only look at so many 'before and afters' lol )
Just thought I'd share another way the Challenger can help make you Moo-nay!

Lance

http://s764.photobucket.com/albums/xx289/ComfortCleansit/wood%20faced%20floor%209-15-2010/

Re: Pics os Engineered wood floor revitalizatin

I wasn't able to get to your Photobucket pics - although I did get to the main Photobucket home page, where they told me there were no such pictures. ANYWAY, it's the accomplishment that counts. What brand product/s did you use to prepare the floor, and to use as a finish coat?

Nice job!!

Like Mark said what products did you used?

Mark: copy the link and paste in the address bar. I was able to see the pics.

wood floor after, completely dry

wood floor after, completely dry

Thank you.

I used the Lamanator Products. Pricey, but you can get a good price per square foot. I don't know if it's politically correct to say where I got them, so
I won't.