Nature's Quick-Dry Forum

Welcome to The Nature's Quick-Dry Forum. Feel free to post a message.

Challenger Forum
Start a New Topic 
Author
Comment
thanks every one for all the info, but I have a ?

Hey everyone I am new to this, waiting on my package,
I have been reading threw the form, lots of good info thanks. I still have some questions but I am going to hold out on them untill I get my trainig manuel because they might be covered in that and I do not want to waist yalls time you all have been very helpful to me and I havnt even asked a question yet just read the forum, all of you make me more comfortable with my decision, glad I didnt go with a traditional steam cleaner.
hear is my Question
This is a super absorbent carpet bonnet. It is able to clean a large amount of carpet before it becomes saturated. This is very important with the bonnet method because a saturated bonnet is unable to clean, instead it will just move the dirt around
$25.00
I found this at the following web site does any one recommend this
http://www.naturellclean.com/products.htm

Re: thanks every one for all the info, but I have a ?

Those bonnets are for the standard rotary floor machines. With OP machine you will be using some type of pad. either an all cotton/cotton blend or a flat scrub type of pad. There is also a green striped flat synthetic bonnet that some use with the OP for prescrubbing or encaping.

Good Luck in your new business.