Nature's Quick-Dry Forum

Welcome to The Nature's Quick-Dry Forum. Feel free to post a message.

Challenger Forum
Start a New Topic 
Author
Comment
New Gal

Ashley Davis
Phoenix AZ
ashley_az@netzero.com

Re: New Gal

Hey Ashley, Welcome aboard.

I am located in Phoenix AZ. I have been OPing for the last four years have three machines and will be ordering a Challenger soon. Bonnet cleaned for 26 years before that.
I tried to e-mail Ashley but it was returned. I would like to talk to Ashley I think we could help each other. My number at home is 602 938 6435. Ashley or any else call me. Michael

Thanks Chuck and Michael. I'm excited to get started in the business. One question I do have is this: what is the best way to get the word out about my new all-natural, quick drying carpet service? I'm c onsidering newspaper ads, direct mail, door-hangers... the usual. Does anyone have advice on a more effective method?

hiyas Ashley :)

go here http://www.prowww.com/ocibrcom/html/user.php
and register. then goto marketing material.

also go here : http://www.i-boards.com/ics/default.asp
and do a Search on : Marketing

you'll have DAYS of reading and learn all the latest stuff.

lastly, if you are looking into YellowPages, check out this gal. she worked for the YP's and knows how to get the best prices. apparently, there are tricks to getting secret stuff with the YP ad's that they dont tell you : http://www.wowpage.com/

good fortune --- Derek.

Hi Ashley,

I have found direct mailings to business's you want to clean is effective along with an ad in a local paper for residential. After you get a few jobs, consider doing the following: